Nome*

Cognome*

E-mail*

Oggetto

Messaggio*

The WESTERN CO. team is at your disposal for any information and support.

Send us your message now, we will reply as soon as possible.

Foreing Commercial Department

Giovanni Cimini

CEO Strategic Developer for New Business Customers

g.cimini@western.it

Dott.ssa Alessandra Cimini

Commercial Developer

a.cimini@western.it

Dott. Mario Natalucci

Area Manager

m.natalucci@western.it

Dott.ssa Silvia Olivieri

Sales Department - Back Office

int.1 | s.olivieri@western.it

Sig. Stefano Maoloni

Corporate Purchasing & Planning Manager

int. 4 | s.maoloni@western.it

Ing. Stefano Amatucci

Technical Service Manager

int. 6 | service@western.it

Administration Office

Giovanni Cimini

Co-Founder

g.cimini@western.it

Bruno Olivieri

Co-Founder

b.olivieri@western.it

Chiara Andreucci | int. 5

amministrazione@western.it

Quality Department

Mr. Fabio Rea  | int. 3

Quality & FPC Manager

f.rea@western.it

Warehouse

Sig. Cristian Piergallini

Warehousing & Logistics

magazzino@western.it